Verwaltung und Organisation

NameFunktionKontakt

Oliver Kranz

Schulleiter

kranz.oliver@schulen.li

Lukas Laternser

Schulleiter Stellvertreter

laternser.lukas@schulen.li

Pia Tribelhorn

Sekretariat

tribelhorn.pia@schulen.li, Tel. +423 384 11 87

Peter Witzig

Leiter Hauswartung

peter.witzig@balzers.li, Tel. +41 79 438 24 29

Heimo Vogt

Schulabwart

vogt.heimo@schulen.li, Tel. +41 78 757 90 33

Bettina Eberle-Frommelt

GSR-Präsidentin

bettina.eberle-frommelt@balzers.li

Martha Dünser

Inspektorin, Schulamt

martha.duenser@llv.li, Tel. +423 236 67 65

Andersen Morten

Schulpsychologischer Dienst

Morten.Andersen@llv.li, Tel +423 236 67 80

Elternvereinigung Balzers

Webseite

"Gib den Kindern Flügel"
Khalil Gibran

Kontakt

Gemeindeschulen Balzers
Schulstrasse 1
9496 Balzers
+423 384 11 87
slpsb@schulen.li